online surveybtnfb
SUZUKA CIRCUIT HOTEL

SUZUKA CIRCUIT TOP SUZUKA CIRCUIT HOTEL Information for Accommodation

Information on Accepting Reservations for Accommodation

We are currently accepting reservations for the following periods.

Notes

* The starting dates for acceptance for Internet sales is different.
* In order to make reservations for Suzuka Circuit Hotel and/or Family Camp, registration of customer's
 
information is required.
Register Page
* We will not accept the waiting on cancellation list.

Hotel

Starting Date for Accepting Reservations
Reservations from 1st March (Fri) to 28th June 2019 (Fri) *1 Now on sale
Reservations from 29th June (Sat) to 30th September 2019 (Mon) *1 Advance Acceptance on Internet
22nd March 2019 (Fri)
9:00 a.m. ~
Reservations from 1st October 2019 (Sat) to 29th February 2020 (Sat) *1
(Except for the year end and New Year holidays from 28th December (Sat) to 3rd January (Fri)
Advance Acceptance on Internet
5th July 2019 (Fri)
9:00 a.m. ~
Reservations from 28th December 2019 (Sat) to 3rd January 2020 (Fri) *1
Advance Acceptance on Internet
6th September 2019 (Fri)
9:00 a.m. ~

Family Camp

Starting Date for Accepting Reservations
Reservations from 1st March (Fri) to 28th June 2019 (Fri) *1 Now on sale
Reservations from 29th June (Sat) to 30th September 2019 (Mon) *1 Advance Acceptance on Internet
Now on sale
Reservations from 1st October (Sat) to 24th November 2019 (Sun) *1 *2
Advance Acceptance on Internet
12rd July 2019 (Fri)
9:00 a.m. ~

*1 Depending on the race / event etc., there are some dates that we will not accept reservations or we will set a reservation date separately below.
*2 Family Camp will be operated until 24th November (Sun) in 2019.

We will start accepting reservations for the hotel / Family Camp for the races to be held in 2019 from the following dates.

Applicable Races and PeriodsApplicable Dates for Accepting ReservationsStarting Date for Accepting Reservations
hotelFamily Camp
FIM World Endurance Championship
"Coca-Cola" Suzuka 8hours
Accommodations from
26th (Fri) to 28th July (Sun)
26th April (Fri)
Sales method TBD
26th April (Fri)
Sales method TBD
Suzuka 10 Hours Endurance Race Accommodations from
23rd (Fri) to 25th August (Sun)
Sales method TBD 2nd May (Thu)
Sales method TBD
FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP
JAPANESE GRAND PRIX 2019
Accommodations from
11th (Fri) to 13th October (Sun)
There is no sale. Sales method TBD

* Details will be posted approx. one month before the race ticket sale date.