• >
  • >
  • >
  • >

2020 Major Events

>>"2020 FIA Formula 1 World Championship Pirelli Japanese Grand Prix" will be canceled.

>>Postponement of "Super Taikyu Suzuka Round"​

>>Postponement of "Suzuka 2 & 4 Races"​

>>Postponement of "SUPER GT SUZUKA GT 300km Race“​

“SUZUKA Race of Asia 2020” will be canceled.​​

“FIM Asia Road Racing Championship Series Round 3” will be canceled.​​

>>"2019-2020 FIM World Endurance Championship Round 4 The 43th "Coca-Cola" Suzuka 8 hours Endurance Race“​ will be canceled.

"2020 Intercontinental GT Challenge Round 3 SUZUKA 10 hours" will be canceled.

"2020 MFJ All JAPAN Road Race Series Round 5 52th MFJ Grand Prix Super Bike Race in Suzuka" will be held.

“Asian Le Mans 2020/2021 Season Round 1” will be canceled.​

October 31 (Sat.) and November 1 (Sun.)

2020 MFJ All JAPAN Road Race Series Round 5

52th MFJ Grand Prix Super Bike Race in Suzuka

Power Relationships Change Dramatically.2020 Series
Final Round SUZUKA
TicketTime ScheduleEntry List

December 5 (Sat.) and 6 (Sun.)

2020 SUPER FORMULA Round 5&6

The showdown that decides the fastest in Japan!

The schedule has been changed from the originally scheduled dates of November 14 (Sat.) and 15 (Sun.)

TicketTime ScheduleEntry List

2021 January 23 (Sat.) and 24 (Sun.)

Pirelli Super Taikyu Series 2020 SUZUKA “S Tai”

Don’t miss a powerful race with about 50 machines

The schedule has been changed from the originally scheduled dates of March 21 (Sat.) and 22 (Sun.)

TicketTime ScheduleEntry List

March 7 (Sat.) and 8 (Sun.)

MO-SPO Festival 2020 SUZUKA
-MOTORSPORTS FAN THANKS DAY-

Free admission with a special invitation ticket.

April 4 (Sat.) and 5 (Sun.)

2020 NGK SPARK PLUGS Suzuka 2&4 Race

2020 SUPER FORMULA Round 1 / 2020 MFJ All JAPAN Road Race Series JSB1000 Round 1

Race of the Greatest Authority in Japan.“W” Season Openers in Spring Vacation.

June 20 (Sat.) and 21 (Sun.)

SUZUKA Race of Asia 2020

2020 GT WORLD CHALLENGE ASIA Round 4

GT Machines directly connected to SUZUKA 10H to Gather at GT World Challenge Asia.

June 26 (Fri.) ~ 28 (Sun.)

FIM Asia Road Racing Championship Series Round 3

Asian Young Warriors to Gather.Gateway to the World.

August 20 (Thu.) ~ 23 (Sun.)

2020 Intercontinental GT Challenge Round 3

SUZUKA 10 hours

Confront Tough Fighters from the World.Red Hot 10-hour Battle.

August 22 (Sat.) and 23 (Sun.)

2020 SUPER GT Round3

※Held with no spectators

New GT500 Car to be at Suzuka

It will be held behind closed doors and no one except for the personnel concerned can enter the paddock.

October 9 (Fri.) ~ 11 (Sun.)

2020 FIA Formula 1 World Championship
Pirelli

Japanese Grand Prix

Fastest Battle in the History You Can't Miss

October 24 (Sat.) and 25 (Sun.)

2020 SUPER GT Round6 FUJIMAKI GROUP SUZUKA GT 300km RACE

New GT500 Car to be at Suzuka

The schedule has been changed from the originally scheduled dates of May 30 (Sat.) and 31 (Sun.)

October 30 (Fri.) ~ November 1 (Sun.)

2019–2020 FIM Endurance World Championship Final Round

Suzuka 8 hours

Race of “Suzuka 8 Hours” in 2020 to be on October 30 (Fri.) ~ November 1 (Sun.)

The schedule has been changed from the originally scheduled dates of July 16 (Thu.) ~ 19 (Sun.)

November 21 (Sat.) and 22 (Sun.)

SUZUKA Sound of ENGINE

History of Motorsport Condensed in Two Days

November 27 (Fri.) 〜 29 (Sun.)

Asian Le Mans 2020/2021 Season Round 1

First Time in Suzuka.Don't miss Le Mans Spirit in Asia.