• >
  • >
  • >
  • >

2022 Major Events


October 7 (Fri.) ~ 9 (Sun.)

Formula1 Honda Japanese Grand Prix

October 29 (Sat.) and 30 (Sun.)

SUPER FORMULA

TicketScheduleEntry List

November 5 (Sat.) and 6 (Sun.)

MFJ Grand Prix

TicketScheduleEntry List

November 26 (Sat.) and 27 (Sun.)

Super Taikyu Round 7

TicketScheduleEntry List

March 5 (Sat.) and 6 (Sun.)

MO-SPO Festival 2022 SUZUKA
-MOTORSPORTS FAN THANKS DAY-

March 19 (Sat.) and 20 (Sun.)

Super Taikyu Round 1

April 23 (Sat) and 24 (Sun.)

Suzuka 2&4 Race

April 29 (Fri./Holiday)

BIKE!BIKE!BIKE!

May 28 (Sat.) and 29 (Sun.)

SUPER GT Round 3

Takanokono Hotel SUZUKA GT 300km RACE

August 4 (Thu.) ~ 7 (Sun.)

"Coca-Cola" Suzuka 8 hours

August 27 (Sat.) and 28 (Sun.)

SUPER GT Round 5

FUJIMAKI GROUP SUZUKA GT 450km RACE